team-iceland

THE MOMENT TEAM

Founded in 2011, and today over 30 talented and dedicated individuals who aim to develop the best operational system.

The Moment's promise

OUR VALUES, VISION AND MISSION

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

We are the Moment Team, over 30 talented and dedicated individuals who aim to develop the best operational system and provide great user experiences for our customers, every day.

Moment Team AS was founded in 2011.

Values

  • Customer first
  • Care
  • Curious
  • Collaboration

Vision

To be the preferred project management solution worldwide

Mission

To improve project efficiency by delivering branch optimized operational software for all project based businesses.

MEET OUR TEAM

The team behind Moment consists of over 30 employees with the head office in Wergelandsveien 1 in Oslo. In addition, parts of the team are based in Ukraine, Poland, and Iceland.

  • Administration
  • Sales Team
  • Onboarding and Support
  • Product Managers
  • Development department
Eivind Bøhn CEO eivind@moment.team +47 958 84 825
Igor Orlov Head of Development igor@moment.team
Helene Svelle CIO helene@moment.team +47 907 34170
Elin Ulset Marketing Director elin@moment.team +47 905 07419
Ruben Romero Sales manager Norway ruben@moment.team + 47 959 64088
Trond Ø. Håkenstad Customer Consultant trond@moment.team +47 4589 7537
Hanna Nina Truong Customer Consultant hanna@moment.team 47 403 10 464
Sturla Røysland Customer Consultant and Training sturla@moment.team +47 9003 3854
Gardar Jonsson Sales manager Island gardar@moment.team +354 897 8406
Anna Lára Sigurðardóttir Customer Consultant, Iceland anna@moment.team
Álfheiður Eva Óladóttir Customer Consultant, Iceland alfheidur@moment.team +354 6634864
Egill Ásgeirsson Customer Consultant, Iceland egill@moment.team +354 699 4864
Elizabeth Bjelke Onboarding Manager help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Mauricio Flores Support Manager help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Brian Mørk Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Soli Pupal Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Laraib Hameed Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Raisa Mujkanovic Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Fabian Ozemoya Egbele Onboarding Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Håkon Øksnevad Product Manager hakon@moment.team +47 47 60 40 60
Atle Borgersen Product Manager & ProjectHelp Expert atle@moment.team +47 400 83 924
Poul Østberg Product Manager poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Andrii Full stack developer marit@moment.team +47 41 60 54 50
Lasse Operations hakon@moment.team +47 47 60 40 60
Anton Frontend tech lead atle@moment.team +47 913 21 553
Grimur Full stack developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Konstantin Full stack developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Yana Fontend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Dima Importer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Evgeniy Backend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Alex Backend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Sergey Fontend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Oleg Full stack developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Vadim Backend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Ole Henrik Backend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Sander Frontend developer poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Karl Martin Dev ops poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014

GET STARTED WITH MOMENT TODAY!

Take control of your projects and resources with a complete operational tool. Project management, time management, resource planning and invoicing, all in one system.