Skip to content
A1_Team Moment_Millnet3

THE MOMENT TEAM

Founded in 2011, and today over 50 talented and dedicated individuals who aim to develop the best project management system.

Moment's promise

OUR VALUES, VISION AND MISSION

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

We are the Moment Team, over 50 talented and dedicated individuals who aim to develop the best project management system and provide great user experiences for our customers, every day.

Moment Team AS was founded in 2011. In January 2022 we invested in Millnet and became Scandinavia's largest Saas provider in project management, including time tracking, resource planning, quality assurance, staffing, and recruiting. Read more here.

Values

  • Customer first
  • Care
  • Curious
  • Collaboration

Vision

To be the preferred project management solution worldwide

Mission

To improve project efficiency by delivering branch-optimized operational software for all project-based businesses.

MEET OUR TEAM

The team behind Moment consists of over 50 employees with offices in Norway, Sweden, Denmark,  Ukraine, Poland, and Iceland.

  • Management
  • Sales
  • Onboarding and Support
  • Product
  • Development
  • Marketing
  • Admin
Eivind Bøhn CEO eivind@moment.team +47 958 84 825
Helene Svelle CTO helene@moment.team +47 907 34170
Elin Ulset CMO elin@moment.team +47 905 07419
Henrik Johannes Jahren CFO henrik@moment.team +47 402 30 242
Terje Angeltveit CSO terje@moment.team +47 917 05 547
Ruben Romero Sales manager Norway ruben@moment.team + 47 959 64088
Trond Ø. Håkenstad Account Manager Norway trond@moment.team +47 4589 7537
Atle Lunn Account Manager Norway atle.lunn@moment.team 47 920 64 912
Alex Persson Account Manager Norway alex@moment.team +47 922 38 881
Sturla Røysland Account Manager Denmark sturla@moment.team +47 9003 3854
Vincent Holmén Account Manager Sweden vincent@moment.team +46 70 830 0766
Gardar Jonsson Sales manager Island gardar@moment.team +354 897 8406
Álfheiður Eva Óladóttir Customer Consultant, Iceland alfheidur@moment.team +354 6634864
Håkon Øksnevad Onboarding Manager hakon@moment.team +47 476 04 069
Mauricio Flores Support Manager help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Laraib Hameed Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Raisa Mujkanovic Support Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Fabian Ozemoya Egbele Onboarding Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Svein Langeteig Onboarding Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Katarina Pavlovic Onboarding Consultant help@moment.team +47 22 82 87 00
Dima Importer help@moment.team
Serhii Importer help@moment.team
Liliia Importer help@moment.team
Atle Borgersen Product owner & ProjectHelp Expert atle@moment.team +47 400 83 924
Poul Østberg Product owner poul@moment.team +47 464 69 014
Karoline Holst Hopland Product owner karoline@moment.team +47 980 65 410
Igor Orlov Head of Development igor@moment.team
Karl Martin Dev ops karl@moment.team
Andrii Full stack developer
Anton Frontend tech lead
Grimur Full stack developer
Konstantin Fullstack developer
Yana Frontend developer
Evgeniy Fullstack developer
Alex Backend developer
Sergey Fontend developer
Oleg Full stack developer
Vadim Backend developer
Ole Henrik Backend developer
Thomas Frontend developer
Sandra Wiborg Partner Account Manager sandra@moment.team +47 980 52 820
Åse Fürst Plogvoll Content Manager aase.plogvoll@moment.team
Cecilia Kornehed Marketing communicator cecilia.kornehed@millnet.se +46 73 682 72 17
Tine Marie Kristensen Office Manager tine@moment.team +47 480 61 302

GET STARTED WITH MOMENT TODAY!

Take control of your projects and resources with a complete operational tool. Project management, time management, resource planning and invoicing, all in one system.